Teaser Tuesday – MESSY LOVE

Hi lovelies,

I’m hard at work to get MESSY LOVE ready for my editor, but it doesn’t mean I can’t post a little teaser to celebrate Teaser Tuesday with you.

Keep in mind this is from the UNEDITED version. My editor expects my MS September 1st.

Let me know what you think and share with your friends.

If you want to add MESSY LOVE to your TBR, click here.

MESSY LOVE Teaser 3 (UNEDITED)

Here you go! Thoughts?

For info, the cover reveal is coming soon (August 18). 😀

 

Leave a Reply

